Obligatory Salutation!

“The time has come,” the Walrus said “to start a BLOG!” I think that’s how it goes… Well, it seems everyone has a blog or a twitter these days, and I am not one to be left out. Well, you can count me out of the twitter thing; I just don’t see the appeal. I suppose a small introduction is in order…

My name is Chris. I will be a sophomore in college, and I refuse to let the minuscule dorm kitchen dampen my gastronomic spirits. To that end, I plan on chronicling my culinary creations here. This food blog (or flog) will be a chance for me to share my culinary interests with the masses.

But that’s not all! I’ll include comments on the various restaurants I visit (Boston has a lot of them) absolutely free!*

While college doesn’t start for another month or so, I will try to flog on a regular basis. Perhaps I’ll spruce this thing up a bit; the appearance is rather bland.

*I always enjoyed watching those informercials with Billy Mays and was genuinely bummed out to hear of his untimely death.

One Response to Obligatory Salutation!

  1. Hi Chris-loved both your photos and descriptions of each recipee. HOW MANY HOURS OF LABOR DID IT TAKE?

Leave a Reply

